New sound of Electro Low-Tech, Protracker & Chiptunes from Marseille

If you are on an Amiga, or any obsolete system, you can download on this page special LOFI mp3 versions of my tracks exported just for you !

Crying Chips Symphony (2018, electro, chip music)

5 titles chip music symphony realised in December 2018

  • free to listen and to download.
  • Entirely made on an Amiga 1200 and mixed/mastered on open sources softwares, this album respects a certain ethics, far from horsepower run and planified obsolescence.
  • Composed under Protracker.

complaintes cybernétiques (2008, electro, chip music)

4 titles EP of chip music realised in 2008
  • free to listen and to download.
  • those songs speaks about an anthropomorphic machine which is born, lives, cries and dies, and tells us the very nature of this world that we made mecanics, just like us…
  • composed under Renoise, expect the first song “Day One”, which has been made on an Amiga, under Digibooster Pro.

EP album “Le pire de Degoreland”, 2018

You can listen it and download it for free there :


Me : on drums, Steve on guitar, Alain on bass, Jeremy on voice compilation by Steve of Happy Familly, of the quite bad songs of my first punk / rock band, which takes the best records from 90’s, in live, in rehearsals, etc… bad sound, but, hey, it’s punk, french musette, rock, with a very great ambiance, for an uncompromising punk album. A piece of the music history of Marseille’s underground music of the 90’s. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BAD SOUND ! it’s mainly rehearsal records on old tapes that are 20 years old ! a successfull kickstarter in Feb 2018

Click here for the description of the kickstarter

NEW 2018 10 04 A review from a french magazine here:

Click here for the wrticle on Nawakculture french website